• Reviews for Kim Venable

    Michael N

    December 6, 2019

    Better communication about closing

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Kelsea E

    November 27, 2019

    Great service!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    James L

    November 11, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Molly B

    November 2, 2019

    I had an amazing experience with Jenny Stoner back in June of 2018 when I bought my townhouse - she had everything buttoned up and when the interest rates went down, I decided I wanted to save money. Because my first experience was so good l, I went back to Fairway. Kim was fantastic and I appreciate all of the time she took with me. I highly recommend Fairway - they are second to none!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Robert S

    November 1, 2019

    Responsiveness, professionalism, clarity in providing information.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Julie L

    October 31, 2019

    Personalized service. This was my first home loan, and Kim made the process very smooth and not intimidating. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Kurt A

    October 30, 2019

    The process was smooth and we were able to complete our refi before our original date.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Dennis H

    October 21, 2019

    Clear communication throughout the process and good response to our questions.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Rhetta S

    October 17, 2019

    Kim's expertise, professionalism and friendly manner in our transactions and communication with her are flawless. She is certainly an asset to the staff at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Nancy H

    September 25, 2019

    Everything went very smooth

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Thomas H

    September 20, 2019

    Kim and her team are awesome to work with and I am so grateful to have met you guys! I could not imagine going through this process without you!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Alice T

    September 16, 2019

    The personal assistance to any question or concern is such a de stressed quality that anyone would benefit from in the voluminous maze of paperwork. Kim and her team made you feel like family and you knew you were in good hands! Thank you Fairway Independent Mortgage for all your support and help in securing my journey to my forever home! Love love love it!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Matthew C

    September 12, 2019

    Clear communication of what’s needed, what to expect, and planning ahead

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Keith R

    September 6, 2019

    Kim and her staff were very knowledge and helpful through the whole process of refinancing my home. They were always pleasurable and willing to answer any questions I may have had any time of the day and even at night . This is my second time dealing with fairway and would definitely go no where else . Kim comes highly recommended. She is definitely a great asset to fairway mortgage Carrie Rand

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Calvin S

    August 30, 2019

    Kim was very open to sharing all the ins and outs about the home buying process. She answered every question I had and was always available when I needed her. I'd highly recommend her to any of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Artem P

    August 26, 2019

    Kim did excellent job supporting us in our journey with prompt communication and all the negotiations. We got everything aligned on time and ready for closing and all was perfectly fine!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    James S

    August 8, 2019

    Really easy to work with

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jennifer B

    July 25, 2019

    Great customer service. Kim helped make the process pleasant and smooth.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Christina E

    July 22, 2019

    Kim and the team were professional, enthusiastic, kind, and eager to please. They were on top of everything. As a result, it was the smoothest process we have ever experienced in purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Mark E

    July 21, 2019

    Made the experience pleasant

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Regina D

    June 12, 2019

    Such a smooth transaction. Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Kimberly K

    June 7, 2019

    I was informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Robert B

    May 25, 2019

    Process was seamless only feedback is I didn’t like having to send competitive rates to get them to match wells

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Adam A

    May 9, 2019

    Kim and her team consistently communicated with us to make sure we understood the process and the items they needed to complete the loan. They were always very helpful and friendly when we asked questions. We couldn't have asked for a better team to work with.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Lori M

    May 6, 2019

    Kim and her staff were amazing! They were extremely knowledgeable, efficient, personable and patient. They went above and beyond to make sure my closing happened smoothly and timely (even weekends and after-hours). I couldn't have asked for a better group of people to assist in one of the most important decisions I would make. Lori

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Kerri A

    May 4, 2019

    This was the most pleasant , easiest transition for our family. Amazing communication.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Stacyann M

    May 3, 2019

    Kim was great with every point of our refinance. She was easily available and had no problem answering my millions of questions.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Drew H

    April 30, 2019

    Kim and her team were absolutely phenomenal. She went above and beyond to try and make our process simple and stress free. She was always quick to respond even on nights and weekends! If we ever had a question we were comfortable asking her or anyone on her team and their answers were very thorough. They made a stressful process manageable and enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Colette B

    April 6, 2019

    Kim made it easy to understand what to do next; kept things organized for me and explained things in ways that were easy to understand. She was available when needed and was always cheerful.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Christopher M

    March 26, 2019

    Kim is great to work with. She explained everything very clearly and went the extra mile to help us get everything put together.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jennifer R

    March 25, 2019

    The attention to detail, follow up and transparency through the process is what I believe make the experience a positive one.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Julie F

    March 25, 2019

    Once again, Kim exceeded all my expectations! This woman gets things done!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    John E

    February 11, 2019

    Kim was extremely easy and a delight to work with! She made every step of the process easy and we never had to want for any information from her. If she had it, we had it. Kim made the buying process a breeze and we felt she really had our best interest in mind when coming up with several different loan options. Overall we couldn’t have been happier and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anyone to do their loan with her and fairway! Thanks Kim and team!!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Kacie E

    February 11, 2019

    Kim and her team are great at what they do! I loved that she kept us informed every step of the way. It was a very easy and fast process with these ladies!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    James C

    January 21, 2019

    I just wanted to take a minute to express my appreciation to Kim and her staff in assisting me with the recent re finance of my home. The overall experience was extremely easy and Kim, along with her staff provided excellent customer service. Kim, the time that you spent with me on the phone taking me step by step and the assisted video presentation was so informative to the utmost. You are so pleasant to work with and I would gladly refer you and your staff to anyone. Thank You!!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Nancy F

    January 20, 2019

    Communication was excellent and we were kept in the loop. We were told exactly what was happening every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Nicole K

    December 31, 2018

    What a GREAT, easy and comfortable experience! This was my first time buying a house, and going into it - I was very nervous! Kim made me feel comfortable and confident in my decisions!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jennifer D

    December 10, 2018

    Kim is beyond personable. We had a wonderful experience with her and I would recommend her to anyone. She felt like family.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Gregory G

    November 7, 2018

    As a realtor I only trusted Kim and her staff at Fairway to handle my mortage. I’m certainly thankful for Kim! She is amazing. Highly recommend! She will be there every step of the way and be there when you most need her.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jennifer E

    September 28, 2018

    Kim was EXCEPTIONAL and we are so glad we chose her to help with our loan. She was pleasant and positive during the entire process. Her and her team were quick to respond to all of our questions and they never made us feel like any question was dumb. Her attentiveness to us was something I haven't in a long time and I love that she kept us updated and informed throughout the entire process. She was SUCH a pleasure to work with!!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Michael M

    September 14, 2018

    Kim was awesome! She does a great job communicating to the customer and keeping them aware of what they should be doing. I was remote and Kim provided very helpful videos on the status of the loan and what I still needed to do. The loan was ready well before my closing and everything was very smooth! Highly recommend Kim!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Angela G

    August 28, 2018

    Kim is always a pleasure to work with. She’s so fun! She has a wealth of knowledge and is always willing to answer any questions about the loan process. She’s the only one I’ll ever go to for a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Thomas L

    August 4, 2018

    When buying a home you should never be under any pressure or unsure of the process of buying a home. Kim and her staff were very friendly, professional, informative, and patient with my wife and I. We took our time to look at a lot of homes until we saw the "one". We were giving specific instructions every step of the way and had the greatest experience buying our home. Thanks so much and we will let everyone we know where to go when buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Susan B

    July 22, 2018

    I had no clue how to navigate this process, and KIM made it so easy, handled my ignorance without a blink, and had the patience of Job with me. Can’t imagine having done it with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jodi W

    July 18, 2018

    One on one personal handling and followup was done in a professional and timely manner.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Fernando L

    July 4, 2018

    Thanks for all the help!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Damon Y

    July 3, 2018

    Kim made the whole process easy and understandable. Everything went smoothly and she made herself available to us at all times for any concerns we may have had.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jon F

    June 30, 2018

    Communication is key, Kim and her team were always on the ball and kept everyone informed at all times, even if there were no changes. She made the whole transaction virtually painless. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Megan F

    June 30, 2018

    We moved from Connecticut to North Carolina and to say our experience with Kim was great is an understatement. She was always available to talk and went above and beyond with no questions asked. We will recommend Kim to anyone who has lending needs. She is friendly, professional, thorough and just an all around pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Ann M

    June 11, 2018

    Very friendly, competent, proactive service! Kim walked us though the lending process with professionalism and kindness. She was very patient with our numerous questions, answering them promptly and courteously. Many thanks to Kim and the team!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Nicholas G

    June 4, 2018

    Even though buying. A house can be a little tedious Kim and Massimo did a great job let me know what was needed and keeping me updated about how everything was going!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    John M

    June 3, 2018

    Kim took the time to explain the mortgage process thoroughly. She was very friendly and helpful and kept us updated every step of the way. I would definitely work with Kim again.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    John M

    May 26, 2018

    Kim and her team came highly recommended to us, and although we have not met them in person yet, we feel that we know and trust them well. Kim's knowledge and friendly personality made everything easy, and we did not only get a mortgage with Kim, we got a friend and looking forward to meet in person soon.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Heather H

    May 19, 2018

    The whole process from beginning to end was smooth, and enjoyable! I received constant communication and never had to question where we were on the process. Kim and her entire team were incredible! I would highly and unequivocally recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Tonya B

    April 30, 2018

    Kim is always prompt in returning calls, very outgoing personality and always answers questions very knowledgably.