• Reviews for Kim Venable

    Colette Bachand-Wood

    April 6, 2019

    Kim made it easy to understand what to do next; kept things organized for me and explained things in ways that were easy to understand. She was available when needed and was always cheerful.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Christopher Millsaps

    March 26, 2019

    Kim is great to work with. She explained everything very clearly and went the extra mile to help us get everything put together.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jennifer Rivera

    March 25, 2019

    The attention to detail, follow up and transparency through the process is what I believe make the experience a positive one.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Julie Foras

    March 25, 2019

    Once again, Kim exceeded all my expectations! This woman gets things done!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    John Egbert

    February 11, 2019

    Kim was extremely easy and a delight to work with! She made every step of the process easy and we never had to want for any information from her. If she had it, we had it. Kim made the buying process a breeze and we felt she really had our best interest in mind when coming up with several different loan options. Overall we couldn’t have been happier and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anyone to do their loan with her and fairway! Thanks Kim and team!!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Kacie Egbert

    February 11, 2019

    Kim and her team are great at what they do! I loved that she kept us informed every step of the way. It was a very easy and fast process with these ladies!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    James Cowell

    January 21, 2019

    I just wanted to take a minute to express my appreciation to Kim and her staff in assisting me with the recent re finance of my home. The overall experience was extremely easy and Kim, along with her staff provided excellent customer service. Kim, the time that you spent with me on the phone taking me step by step and the assisted video presentation was so informative to the utmost. You are so pleasant to work with and I would gladly refer you and your staff to anyone. Thank You!!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Nancy Focht

    January 20, 2019

    Communication was excellent and we were kept in the loop. We were told exactly what was happening every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Nicole Kral

    December 31, 2018

    What a GREAT, easy and comfortable experience! This was my first time buying a house, and going into it - I was very nervous! Kim made me feel comfortable and confident in my decisions!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jennifer Drum

    December 10, 2018

    Kim is beyond personable. We had a wonderful experience with her and I would recommend her to anyone. She felt like family.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Gregory Gallaway

    November 7, 2018

    As a realtor I only trusted Kim and her staff at Fairway to handle my mortage. I’m certainly thankful for Kim! She is amazing. Highly recommend! She will be there every step of the way and be there when you most need her.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jennifer Ertter

    September 28, 2018

    Kim was EXCEPTIONAL and we are so glad we chose her to help with our loan. She was pleasant and positive during the entire process. Her and her team were quick to respond to all of our questions and they never made us feel like any question was dumb. Her attentiveness to us was something I haven't in a long time and I love that she kept us updated and informed throughout the entire process. She was SUCH a pleasure to work with!!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Michael Moody

    September 14, 2018

    Kim was awesome! She does a great job communicating to the customer and keeping them aware of what they should be doing. I was remote and Kim provided very helpful videos on the status of the loan and what I still needed to do. The loan was ready well before my closing and everything was very smooth! Highly recommend Kim!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Angela Gleason

    August 28, 2018

    Kim is always a pleasure to work with. She’s so fun! She has a wealth of knowledge and is always willing to answer any questions about the loan process. She’s the only one I’ll ever go to for a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Thomas Lanier

    August 4, 2018

    When buying a home you should never be under any pressure or unsure of the process of buying a home. Kim and her staff were very friendly, professional, informative, and patient with my wife and I. We took our time to look at a lot of homes until we saw the "one". We were giving specific instructions every step of the way and had the greatest experience buying our home. Thanks so much and we will let everyone we know where to go when buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Susan Black

    July 22, 2018

    I had no clue how to navigate this process, and KIM made it so easy, handled my ignorance without a blink, and had the patience of Job with me. Can’t imagine having done it with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jodi Wuestman

    July 18, 2018

    One on one personal handling and followup was done in a professional and timely manner.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Fernando Lozano de Zamacona

    July 4, 2018

    Thanks for all the help!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Damon Young

    July 3, 2018

    Kim made the whole process easy and understandable. Everything went smoothly and she made herself available to us at all times for any concerns we may have had.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jon Falcone

    June 30, 2018

    Communication is key, Kim and her team were always on the ball and kept everyone informed at all times, even if there were no changes. She made the whole transaction virtually painless. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Megan Falcone

    June 30, 2018

    We moved from Connecticut to North Carolina and to say our experience with Kim was great is an understatement. She was always available to talk and went above and beyond with no questions asked. We will recommend Kim to anyone who has lending needs. She is friendly, professional, thorough and just an all around pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Ann Mapes

    June 11, 2018

    Very friendly, competent, proactive service! Kim walked us though the lending process with professionalism and kindness. She was very patient with our numerous questions, answering them promptly and courteously. Many thanks to Kim and the team!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Nicholas Graham

    June 4, 2018

    Even though buying. A house can be a little tedious Kim and Massimo did a great job let me know what was needed and keeping me updated about how everything was going!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    John Maurer

    June 3, 2018

    Kim took the time to explain the mortgage process thoroughly. She was very friendly and helpful and kept us updated every step of the way. I would definitely work with Kim again.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    John Massaad

    May 26, 2018

    Kim and her team came highly recommended to us, and although we have not met them in person yet, we feel that we know and trust them well. Kim's knowledge and friendly personality made everything easy, and we did not only get a mortgage with Kim, we got a friend and looking forward to meet in person soon.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Heather Harris

    May 19, 2018

    The whole process from beginning to end was smooth, and enjoyable! I received constant communication and never had to question where we were on the process. Kim and her entire team were incredible! I would highly and unequivocally recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Tonya Benton

    April 30, 2018

    Kim is always prompt in returning calls, very outgoing personality and always answers questions very knowledgably.