• Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jennifer Ertter

    September 28, 2018

    Kim was EXCEPTIONAL and we are so glad we chose her to help with our loan. She was pleasant and positive during the entire process. Her and her team were quick to respond to all of our questions and they never made us feel like any question was dumb. Her attentiveness to us was something I haven't in a long time and I love that she kept us updated and informed throughout the entire process. She was SUCH a pleasure to work with!!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Michael Moody

    September 14, 2018

    Kim was awesome! She does a great job communicating to the customer and keeping them aware of what they should be doing. I was remote and Kim provided very helpful videos on the status of the loan and what I still needed to do. The loan was ready well before my closing and everything was very smooth! Highly recommend Kim!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Angela Gleason

    August 28, 2018

    Kim is always a pleasure to work with. She’s so fun! She has a wealth of knowledge and is always willing to answer any questions about the loan process. She’s the only one I’ll ever go to for a mortgage or refinance.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Thomas Lanier

    August 4, 2018

    When buying a home you should never be under any pressure or unsure of the process of buying a home. Kim and her staff were very friendly, professional, informative, and patient with my wife and I. We took our time to look at a lot of homes until we saw the "one". We were giving specific instructions every step of the way and had the greatest experience buying our home. Thanks so much and we will let everyone we know where to go when buying a home.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Susan Black

    July 22, 2018

    I had no clue how to navigate this process, and KIM made it so easy, handled my ignorance without a blink, and had the patience of Job with me. Can’t imagine having done it with anyone else.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jodi Wuestman

    July 18, 2018

    One on one personal handling and followup was done in a professional and timely manner.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Fernando Lozano de Zamacona

    July 4, 2018

    Thanks for all the help!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Damon Young

    July 3, 2018

    Kim made the whole process easy and understandable. Everything went smoothly and she made herself available to us at all times for any concerns we may have had.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Jon Falcone

    June 30, 2018

    Communication is key, Kim and her team were always on the ball and kept everyone informed at all times, even if there were no changes. She made the whole transaction virtually painless. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Megan Falcone

    June 30, 2018

    We moved from Connecticut to North Carolina and to say our experience with Kim was great is an understatement. She was always available to talk and went above and beyond with no questions asked. We will recommend Kim to anyone who has lending needs. She is friendly, professional, thorough and just an all around pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Ann Mapes

    June 11, 2018

    Very friendly, competent, proactive service! Kim walked us though the lending process with professionalism and kindness. She was very patient with our numerous questions, answering them promptly and courteously. Many thanks to Kim and the team!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Nicholas Graham

    June 4, 2018

    Even though buying. A house can be a little tedious Kim and Massimo did a great job let me know what was needed and keeping me updated about how everything was going!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    John Maurer

    June 3, 2018

    Kim took the time to explain the mortgage process thoroughly. She was very friendly and helpful and kept us updated every step of the way. I would definitely work with Kim again.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    John Massaad

    May 26, 2018

    Kim and her team came highly recommended to us, and although we have not met them in person yet, we feel that we know and trust them well. Kim's knowledge and friendly personality made everything easy, and we did not only get a mortgage with Kim, we got a friend and looking forward to meet in person soon.

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Heather Harris

    May 19, 2018

    The whole process from beginning to end was smooth, and enjoyable! I received constant communication and never had to question where we were on the process. Kim and her entire team were incredible! I would highly and unequivocally recommend them to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kim Venable

    Tonya Benton

    April 30, 2018

    Kim is always prompt in returning calls, very outgoing personality and always answers questions very knowledgably.